The Alliance for Taxpayer Access is administered by The Scholarly Publishing and Academic Resources Coalition (SPARC), a non-profit coalition of libraries working to create a more open system for the exchange of scholarly research results.

Mailing address:
Alliance for Taxpayer Access
21 Dupont Circle NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036 USA

Heather Joseph is Spokesperson for the Alliance and Executive Director of SPARC
Telephone: (202) 296-2296
Email: heather [at] arl [dot] org

Andrea Brusca Higginbotham is the Communications Manager for the Alliance on behalf of SPARC
Telephone: (202) 296-2296 ext. 121
Email: andrea [at] arl [dot] org

Nick Shockey is SPARC's Director of Student Advocacy and Director of the Right to Research Coalition
Telephone: (202) 296-2296 ext. 116
Email: nick [at] arl [dot] org

Questions about the Alliance may be addressed to Andrea. Representatives of the media may contact either Andrea or Heather.

For additional media contacts from among Alliance members, please contact Andrea.

Bookmark and Share